High School Staff

Showing 14 items
NameEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition
Mr. Colby Sisson csisson@humer8.k12.mo.us Assistant Principal  
Mr. Justin Wehar jwehar@humer8.k12.mo.us Industrial Arts/PE/Athletic Director 
Mr. Kenneth Wheeler kwheeler@humer8.k12.mo.us Social Studies 
Mrs. Carrie Sutcliffe csutcliffe@humer8.k12.mo.us Science 
Mr. Scott Morrison smorrison@humer8.k12.mo.us Superintendent/Principal 
Mrs. Deanna Lewis dlewis@humer8.k12.mo.us Building Office Secretary 
Mrs. Diana Morrison dmorrison@humer8.k12.mo.us Special Ed Para 
Mrs. Jaleana Wehar jthompson@humer8.k12.mo.us English 
Mrs. Melody Wikoff mwikoff@humer8.k12.mo.us Business Manager/Bookkeeper/Sec. to Supt./Adm to Preschool 
Mrs. Pam Yarick pyarick@humer8.k12.mo.us Math 
Mrs. Tammy Metcalf tmetcalf@humer8.k12.mo.us FACS 
Ms. Jackie Duncan jduncan@humer8.k12.mo.us Business Teacher/Technology 
Ms. Kelley Hopkins khopkins@humer8.k12.mo.us Custodian 
Ms. Sharyl Dale sdale@humer8.k12.mo.us Nurse/Receptionist 
Showing 14 items
Comments