Elementary Staff


Showing 22 items
NameEmail Position
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail Position
Mrs. Heather Rogers hrogers@humer8.k12.mo.us 1st grade teacher 
Ms. Keri Schow kschow@humer8.k12.mo.us 2nd Grade 
Ms. Shanie Beach sbeach@humer8.k12.mo.us 3rd Grade 
Ms. Becky Bryant bbryant@humer8.k12.mo.us 4th Grade 
Mrs. Jessica Kimbrough jkimbrough@humer8.k12.mo.us 5th Grade 
Ms. Jackie Harter jharter@humer8.k12.mo.us 6th Grade 
Mr. Colby Sisson csisson@humer8.k12.mo.us Assistant Principal  
Mrs. Deanna Lewis dlewis@humer8.k12.mo.us Building Office Secretary 
Mr. Hubert Heckadon hheckadon@humer8.k12.mo.us Bus Driver 
Mrs. Tena Strader tstrader@humer8.k12.mo.us Bus Driver 
Mrs. Melody WIkoff mwikoff@humer8.k12.mo.us Business Manager/Bookkeeper/Sec. to Supt/PK Admin 
Ms. Kelley Hopkins khopkins@humer8.k1.2mo.us Custodian 
Mr. Justin Wehar jwehar@humer8.k12.mo.us Elementary PE/Athletic Director 
Mrs. Kayla Gander kgander@humer8.k12.mo.us Kindergarten 
Mrs. Annelise Dale adale@humer8.k12.mo.us Music/Band Teacher/Counselor 
Ms. Sharyl Dale sdale@humer8,k12.mo.us Nurse/Receptionist 
Mrs. Brittney Brooks bbrooks@humer8.k12.mo.us PAT 
Mrs. Delania Kellhofer dkelhofer@humer8.12.mo.us Preschool Teacher 
Mr. Rodney Blakeman rblakemant@humer8.k12.mo.us SPED 
Mr. Scott Morrison smorrison@humer8.k12.mo.us Superintendent /Principal 
Mrs. Jackie Duncan jduncan@humer8.k12.mo.us Technology 
Mrs. Stacy Heckadon sheckadon@humer8.k12.mo.us Title I 
Showing 22 items